skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MelissaC31

27, Female, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

27 year old Aries who enjoys travelling and spontaneous adventures as much as an afternoon on the couch watching footy or reading a good book!

Description

Hi! I'm Mel, I enjoy working in the disability sector and spending my leisure time with my family and friends.. pretty cliche I know right!! I love to travel.. I am about to visit country number 28! I've done some cool things such as bungy jumping, canyoning, caving and paragliding off a cliff... well it was a hill, but a cliff sounded much cooler when I wrote it... I'm a pretty decent cook if I do say so myself and I am looking to find that person to impress with my culinary skills (vegemite toast ok right?.. just kidding!).. I follow Richmond tigers in the footy and I love to go down and support my local team too. I'm a bit of a book worm, and a little bit of a nerd.. I love trivia (harry potters probably my best subject).. I'm pretty new to this so please be patient whilst I figure out how to reply!!

At a glance

her details

  • 27 years old
  • Female
  • Murray Region, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Possibly want children, Want children