skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jessiepearl

64, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Affectionate, affable, athletic and available

Description

Am an early morning person and like to start my day with a walk around the beaches or harbour and am a keen pilates participator. Love having fun, dinners out, weekends away and travelling overseas, lots more places on my "to go" list......want to join me!!
Even though I'm retired I am financially independent. Part of a large family and spend lots of time with my children and three grandsons. Also spend a lot of time in Avoca and Gold Coast. Have found a new love of trekking and have done several in New Zealand and Australia over the past couple of years.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 34 to 37 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, loyal, confident, honest, sporty and social and loves travelling.

My interests

Music
All sorts of music but mostly from the 70s and 80s
Reading
Love reading but mainly when on holidays
Movies & TV
Go to the movies as much as I can, love losing myself in the plot. Enjoy foreign movies
Sport
Running days are over but very keen walker and love my pilates. Follow rugby, league, AFL and watch just about any sport especially if Australia is participating.
Other Interests
Love travelling overseas and interstate (particularly Avoca and Gold Coast) long lunches by the harbour or beaches, spending lots of time with my three grandsons. Used to be good squash player but lousy tennis player. Will have to get back into my golf....need some persuasion for this!!