skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Aug '16


49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC


“looking for a friend or more”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am very optimistic person seeing the world as a place for adventure because we only live once and I want to live a person who make me feel happy and important.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Phillip Island & Surrounds, VIC Mornington Peninsula, VIC Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want to meet a person who understand the difficulties in life who value the relationship and not a judgemental.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

country music..
Other Interests
my interest focus on business ..though I own a small time business it provide and give me a very good source of living .

Contact Lolit1967

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me