skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Aug '16


36, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW


“Looking to see what is out there...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm easy going and take things as they come. I don't take things to seriously and like to have a good time. Not sure whatelse to say, so if you want to know anything just ask

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a nice, genuine guy who makes me laugh, to have some fun with. If things work out, great if not, at least we had some fun on the way ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all different types of music from the Foo Fighters to Top 40. Not into country though
True crime, mystery and yes, I like the Harry Potter series too.
Movies & TV
I like movies such as The Usual Suspects (my fav), The Shawshank Redemption, and all Quentin Tarantino movies (Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Resevior Dogs). I'm also into comedies like 50 First Dates, and I like Astro Boy (the original series, not the new one)
Not really into sports, but I do occasionaly watch tennis, footy or cricket sometimes.
Other Interests
Other interests are travelling, I am hoping to go to Europe next year and would love to go to Antarctica too. I like science related things (I have a science degree) and spending time with my friends. I love animals and have a cat (no, I'm not a crazy cat lady).

Contact Sherbie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me