skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LittleMissTina

37, Female, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
29 Jun '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

could you be loved? and be loved?

Description

genuine as can be, kind, warm, and always caring. love family, animals, singing, music, and so many other things that help enrich my life everyday and make me the best versions of myself as I grow older and evolve. The rest well it's up to you to find out ¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Mexican
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Maori, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Virgo, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Pisces, Capricorn, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Gemini, Libra, Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Other, Black, Grey, Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, White, Black, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown, Other, Grey
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
9 years - 19 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Agricultural, Administration, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal
Job role Business Owner Management, Tradesperson, Technical, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Executive, Other, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Buddhist, New Age, Jewish, Agnostic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other, Other Christian, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

have to be physically attracted to them and the rest well a good balanced life and someone who is not afraid of commitment and wanting a passionate love life to complement each other's lives.

My interests

Music
all sorta except heavy metal, grunge, punk etc
Reading
biographies, self help, mystical,
Movies & TV
love all the marvel/DC movies, comedies, romance etc.
Sport
love watching rugby and tennis.

Contact LittleMissTina

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me