skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:


“typical, spoiled, pretentious, artificial city girl is not who I'm looking for...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


-modern woman of integrity
-liberated & independent (from influence of family & friends too)
-intelligent & well educated
-pursuing your own goals but wanting to create something together as well
-from the same (Central European) or completely different (Asian) cultural background
-honest & open-minded
-compromising instead of fighting when differences arise
-able to receive & give love

-not a prince charming or frog myself & not looking for a princess or frog either
-committed & loyal, but not a partner in crime as not a criminal type, even if rebellious against any form of petty authority
-usually pretty serious about life, myself & people around me, even if sometimes acting silly to bring randomness into the mix
-not believing that just because we were born we are entitled to anything & that the world or others owe us something; believing we have to earn everything we want
-INTJ personality type
-happy with who & where I am
-not happy with people forcing me to change only to accommodate their needs or desire
-not a fan of minds rotten with religious or leftist ideologies
-a huge fan of TOOL since 1993
-with PhD in chemistry done before turning 27, have been working in academia, governmental sector & the industry since
-enjoying Australian life style for 10 years now, but having thoughts about moving elsewhere; probably back to EU, in less than 10 years, with a 3-4 year stop over in Asia

-I make a good living out of analyzing reality & science, and out of arguing based on facts & logic; if you show your love by having constant arguments with your partner, instead of giving him support, then we are not a good match; firstly, because I argue professionally & I'm extremely good at my job; secondly because I don't like taking my job home

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 30 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Senior Management
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

attractive(in/out), preferably brunette, emotionally stable, sharing similar values&interests, preferring simple over complicated, spiritual but not too religious unless a Buddhist... MUST LOVE ROAD TRIPS! BTW, thanks for reading this far! now it's all about your feelings, and chemistry...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

TOOL 19/6/2001 20/6/2001 8/9/2002 24/6/2006 25/6/2006 28/1/2007 27/1/2011 4/5/2013, porcupine tree, king crimson, pink floyd, led zeppelin, deep purple, jimi hendrix, the doors, tori amos, metallica, godsmack, deftones, pearl jam, alice in chains, smashing pumpkins, kimbra & many more; symphony&jazz
Ulysses, Remembrance of Things Past, Waiting for Godot & Endgame, 1984, Catch-22, The Lord of the Rings, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, appreciate philosophy writings of Kant, Schopenhauer and Nietzsche, as well as Confucianism and Buddhism
Movies & TV
Lost Highway, Dead Man, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Seven, Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, The Double Life of Veronique, Baby of Macon, The City of Lost Children, Three Colours: Blue, Requiem for a Dream, The Big Lebowski, Life of Brian... TV: news, travel&nature documentary
soccer, tennis, volleyball & F1 - to watch; recreational cycling, bush walking, trekking, hiking, skiing - to do...
Other Interests
TRAVELLING! lived in: pl uk nl us; visited: fr es pt it si hr hu at cz sk de be dk ie tr in np jp kr cn kh th my sg tw nz ws...

Contact OnTheWay

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me