skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 Aug '16

ReturntoSyd

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Life is short, but sweet for certain.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi There!

I returned to Sydney in 2014 having lived and worked in New York, Canada and the UK for the past 5 years. A few friends of mine told me about this site so I decided to give it a go and see where it taks me!

At a glance

Summary

ReturntoSyd's

Details

ReturntoSyd's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types!
Reading
Currently reading Shantaram
Movies & TV
The Office and I like all types of movies and I'm not afraid to admit "The Notebook" is good!
Sport
Rugby League, Rugby Union, Soccer
Other Interests
Going to the Beach, Travelling the world, Eating good food (I want to take cooking classes)

Contact ReturntoSyd

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me