skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TheBest

53, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a keeper

Description

My photos are recent, with little or no makeup and my natural hair colour.
I lived in 3 continents and speak 3 languages (that explains my sexy accent!). I have a good job and finished a post-grad last year.
I keep fit and healthy by doing some physical activity nearly every day.
I like to travel and have fun. My last few trips included scuba diving, snorkelling, hiking, whitewater rafting, cycling, swimming... Now I want someone to do these things with!
Other interests: rock concerts, rockabilly dancing, astrophotography, permaculture, words with friends.
I'm looking for a true partner who is fit and healthy, enjoys travel and adventure, is reasonably educated and has a positive attitude. If we seem to be compatible I will want to meet you soon - you must be in the Sydney area.

Here's the deal: if you send a kiss, I will reply with interest if there is genuine interest. Then you send the first message.
If I don't see enough information or clear enough photos of you to know whether or not I'm interested, I will reply with "Thanks for the kiss, but I don't think you're my type". Then, up to you if you want to send a message so I can learn more. You may also update your profile and try again. Or give up. I will equally use this line if I think something is not compatible but we can still be friends.
If I reply with any other of the "no thanks" options don't take it personally: if I don't think it will work, I'd rather tell you up-front to save you time and money.

Thanks for reading!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Argentinian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Looking for attractive, healthy and fit partner around my age who likes travel and adventure. Happy, with a positive attitude and no dramas, ready for a new start. Don't waste stamps: Before you send a kiss, ensure your photos are a clear and true image of your current self.

My interests

Music
Rock & roll, rockabilly, hard rock... all kinds of rock!
Reading
Not much of a book reader. I look up things I want to learn about and read articles or ebooks. Generally inclined to non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV. When I'm interested in a show or movie I try to find them online.
Sport
I don't normally watch or follow sports, except for the soccer World Cup where I follow Argentina and Australia. I love hiking. I run and ride a road bike. I would do more swimming, kayaking, paddling, scuba diving and many more if I had a buddy.
Other Interests
Environment, people, health & fitness. Rock & roll dancing. Adventure travel. Latest nerdy pursuit: astrophotography.