skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:


“Looking for traveling buddy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I enjoy going to the gym for Pilates and yoga classes and catching up with friends in my spare time over a good glass of wine and food or coffee. I enjoy traveling and seeing different cultures and heritage around the globe. I enjoy listening to different types of music especially live jazz bands.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Consulting, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is outgoing and easy to talk to

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

An eclectic mix, but like going to live bands and live jazz
Mainly suspense, thrillers
Movies & TV
Like a variety of shows especially comedies and action

Contact Cosete

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me