skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 Aug '16

anthm08

50, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“A photo or two, some thoughts... it's a start.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easy going, sincere and considerate guy who has lived long enough to know the worth of humility and respect for others. I value the importance of family and close friends. I consider myself healthy in spirit and mind. Definitely on here for a real relationship, but also know the need for a sound friendship basis first. Fully prepared to work through any personal inexperience and readjustments to get to the pooey nappy stage.

At a glance

Summary

anthm08's

Details

anthm08's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 38 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Very Private, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A warm, caring and spiritual person. Someone who is interested in real communication because there is intimacy and security in that. She will have an ideal life partner in mind but will be wise enough to know that a shallow criteria list of expectations isn't reality.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music. The list goes something like Michael Buble, James Taylor, Christopher Cross, Steely Dan, Chicago, Stevie Wonder and Sarah McLachlan. On the classical side Mozart and Chopin hit the spot - perfect and pure.
Reading
Some faves are: Wild at Heart - John Eldridge; Mere Christianity - C.S Lewis; Boundaries series - Cloud & Townsend. Just finished an amazing biography on Dietrich Bonhoeffer. George Orwell's 1984 is a favorite also. Personal growth stuff from a Christian perspective.
Movies & TV
Favourite movies - As good as it gets,The Last Samurai, Shadowlands, Lord of the Rings and all the usual sci fi & super hero stuff - Thor was great, the Avengers was even better. TV - Masterchef, Top Gear, Frasier, Seinfeld, House...Big Bang Theory is very funny.
Sport
Cycling, swimming and walking.
Other Interests
Aiming at doing musical study in one form or another in 2013. Know any good teachers?

Contact anthm08

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me