skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
22 Dec '15


“Meandering through the fields of eternal change”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Down to earth and relaxed with an insatiable desire for the brilliance of life!

I love traveling and exploring this amazing planet. Spent the last years living in India which felt like home than my home town.

Love Learning anything new that challenges me physically, mentally or spiritually.

Interested in the interesting. Quickly tire of the shallow and senseless. Welcome those who are naturally authentic with an understanding of the deeper aspects of existence.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 45 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is authentic and comfortable in his own skin. Kind, honest, loyal and stoic with a curious edge for adventure.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy everything other than death metal...and perhaps some country music.
I love reading! Favorites include....The unbearable lightness of being,The Alchemist, Shantaram, The Prophet, The power of one, Women who run with the wolves, Ecological debt, Chicken planet, The four agreements, The peril of magnificent love, All Carlos Castaneda works, The New Scientist
Movies & TV
I tend to avoid TV but love watching films favorites include Frida, Life is beautiful, Amelie, Snowwhite and the Huntsman, I heart Huckabees,
Yoga, running, swimming, hiking, snorkling.
Other Interests
Meditation, Study, Traveling, road trips, camping, painting, sewing, dancing,day dreaming, moonlight swims, beach bbq's and sunsets.

Contact LadyFoxglove

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me