skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Agmh

60, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 25km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
26 years - 34 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

companionship at least initially but open to more if compatible. Someone to go out places with eg dinner, movies, live shows

My interests

Music
aussie rock 70's 80's. Like modern music also except doof doof
Reading
don't have time to read much apart from newspapers except when on holidays.
Movies & TV
true to life movies, historical, Australian and English including comedy eg Last Viceroy of India, Victoria and Abdul.
Sport
walking, water aerobics
Other Interests
dancing, member of service club

Contact Agmh

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me