skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Debbiecoach

57, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I love life and enjoy being happy every day. Looking for a partner to share that with

Description

I am a life coach, writer, contractor and a million and one other thIngs. I love my girls, love living in the rural area with my animals, and just enjoy being happy in the present moment every day. I love to cook, sail, ride horses, go to the beach, be out in nature. I love all things spiritual and run workshops and an online blog as well as coaching women to follow their dreams. I love to travel and explore new places, see the world and have fun. But I also love to just be quiet and chill out at home by myself or with loved ones.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 48 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Black / African, Mixed Race, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Asian, Other, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green Green, Brown, Blue, Black, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Auburn Bald, Auburn, Other, Grey, White, Light Brown, Black, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, High School
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to share my life, my interests and be loving and respectful towards me and my girls. Ideally they will be independent, successful, have a great sense of humour, love animals and sharing my lifestyle. They will support me to follow my dreams and love me as I am 

My interests

Music
Listen to just about anything!
Reading
Love to read, personal development books, spiritual themes, but also mystery, crime and adventure
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of tv or movies
Sport
Horse riding, sailing,
Other Interests
All things spiritual and personal development, cooking, writing, travelling

Contact Debbiecoach

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me