skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FoxyLady50

63, Female, Widowed, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
07 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Well travelled, financial secure, with enterpreneur spirit.

Description

I am a woman with compassion, independent, financially secure, fun loving, honest, genuine, responsible, who has a sense of humour, down to earth and with outgoing personality. I love exploring new places, enjoy the great outdoors.
I have fun getting dressed in heels, or in high fashion and dressed down in jeans and shirts, but not a high maintenance. Loves the arts, music, dance: rock & roll, jive, Latin & more. (ex- ballroom dancer). I enjoy long walks, 2hours or more walk near the beach, park or it can be with someone special, or either hiking that could brings me next to nature. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. Have worked and lived in UK & USA. I'm now looking for my next adventure. What I am looking for that special someone to share my adventure & experiences, hopefully with my future as well. Relocation is not an issue or If required. I've desire a relationship that based on TRUST, RESPECT, LOYAL and keeping one another focused on one another GOALS in life. One thing, NOT INTO GAMES, wanting to be in a committed relationship, caring and sharing disposition.
What I am looking for? The difference between needs to wants. NEED a kind of man who fulfilling his life to reach his goal spiritually, not bother of any competition of others just concentrate to fulfill his own potential, with integrity, pure heart, genereous and with compassion. To assure you will have a faithful, loving and caring woman by your side that love children even its not her own. Who care, respect & love your folks as if she never had. As Human we all tend to wish for something what we WANT in life, instead we provided for what we NEED. Get the picture? Fits your description. What are you waiting for? ...could be YOU.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Widowed
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 35 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo, Gemini, Capricorn, Aquarius, Libra, Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Retired, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Government employee, Consulting, Accounting, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Management, Senior Management
  • Catholic, Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share my love to travel, movies, dance, arts and music. Financially and Emotionally secure, Reliable, generous in nature.

My interests

Music
From One Direction, Adele, Michael Buble, Celine Dion, JLo, Katy Perry, Pitbull, Maroon Five, Bee Gees, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Frank Sinatra & to Perro Como. Any music that moves me to dance that's includes all Zumba selections (latin music) and sing to the tune. From Jazz to Old Time Favorites
Reading
Non fiction, Catherine Cookson,Nicholas Sparks, Self development books and journals. Local Newspapers and magazines.
Movies & TV
I am a movie addict, huge selections at home and still watch in the big screen (cinema). From Action, Drama, Thriller, Romance and Comedy. Love the Selection of Stand Up Comedy like: Robin Williams, The Blue Collars Group & Carl Barron.The Goodwife, Hot in Cleveland, Big Bang Theory, CSI & Mentalist
Sport
All Football includes Americans and English & All Olympic Sports.
Other Interests
Iyengar Yoga, Zumba, Walking, Markets, Short trip getaway, Travel (includes flying small aircraft) & 4WDriving. Although love arts & it's creations but tattoos & piercing my exemption. Also relocation not an issue.