skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TrickyTK

53, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
24 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a best friend

Description

I have a positive attitude. I like to get out and about. I enjoy movies and theatre. I love to travel. I like eating out and particularly if there is wine involved! Just started a job remote which means I'm not in Darwin much but still looking ...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
physical
Body type Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind hearted. I value honesty!! my ideal partner would be a great conversationalist and enjoy life. Non smoker

My interests

Music
I love listening to music!!! I like all types pretty much. I was trying to learn to play the piano but ...
Movies & TV
I like going out to movies or watching them at home. I would like more time to enjoy TV but my work keeps me pretty busy.
Sport
I like to exercise regularly

Contact TrickyTK

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me