skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gretagarbo9

65, Female, Divorced, Alice Springs, NT

Last online:
02 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

open to adventure

Description

Inquisitive, open minded, creative.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Alice Springs, NT
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - White
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

some one that I can have stimulating conversations about everything under the sun some one who is open minded, and open to adventure.

My interests

Music
The best of all genres. Im an old hippy at heart and love the music from that era but love lots of new indy music thats coming through too. World music a fav.
Reading
Philosophy, Booker prize winners , poetry, psychology , and science of the mind and the history of consciousness
Movies & TV
not Hollywood block busters, more art house and foreign.
Sport
might watch Wimbledon now and again and maybe the world cup but not really that interested
Other Interests
bee keeping, writing poetry, making art, dancing