skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for someone to share all the territory has to offer.


All about health and fitness and balancing work with an adventurous spirit.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who is social and has a range of interests.

My interests

Big range from Irish music to Black Sabbath, Bruce Springsteen and Muse. Love a lot of new stuff too.
Am reading Pride and Prejudice and the Zomies at the moment. Really enjoyed The Kite Runner and The Alchemist.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a range from crime drama, documentaries and some romantic stuff.
Watching Aussie rules, cycling, hiking, yoga, HIIT, walking and love swimming

Contact tangofan1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me