skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tangofan1

52, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to share all the territory has to offer.

About me - description

All about health and fitness and balancing work with an adventurous spirit.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone who is social and has a range of interests.

My interests

Music
Big range from Irish music to Black Sabbath, Bruce Springsteen and Muse. Love a lot of new stuff too.
Reading
Am reading Pride and Prejudice and the Zomies at the moment. Really enjoyed The Kite Runner and The Alchemist.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a range from crime drama, documentaries and some romantic stuff.
Sport
Watching Aussie rules, cycling, hiking, yoga, HIIT, walking and love swimming