skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:


“Just a genuine guy looking for a genuine girl”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm 6ft (183cm), intelligent and can hold a decent conversation.

I'm professionally employed & I study part time so I'm busy but I still have time for a life!

I just want to meet some new people, make some new friends and if I'm lucky, find someone that I can have a relationship with.

I'm single, never been married and I don't have any kids (that's my nephew in the pic).

P.s. Yes, I am 36 and all the pics are recent. Some people seem to think that I look too young, I guess I must have a 'baby face' :).

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 27 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent, honest, interesting, oh and being pretty with a great sense of humor wouldn't hurt either... That shouldn't be too hard should it? :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I play guitar. I like a pretty diverse range of music; from classical, to metal and pop
Yes I can read... :) I read a lot for my study at the moment but I also enjoy reading for leisure. I generally read non-fiction on subjects that interest me. I recently finished reading a book called 'Predictably Irrational' by Dan Ariely which was very good.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, don't watch much TV, there's too many other interesting things to do...
Gym, weight training, cardio
Other Interests
Learning about new things. Hanging out with my 4 year old nephew which is one of my favorite things ever!

Contact JAT79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me