skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Aug '16


57, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW


“It should be easier as we get older!!!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


would like to spend my time with someone who shares my interests and I can share his interests. learning and sharing gives strength to a relationship

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 55 - 60 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Auburn, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Large-ish, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Trades / Services, Government, Financial Services, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, IT / Telecoms
Job role Management Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Other, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner
Religion Catholic Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

must have good community values, enjoy what happens each day with no regrets. Be yourself no matter what. Be honest and just generally be a good person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

no head banging, usually something with a up beat.
Movies & TV
watch most shows but not horrors
,swimming walking and bike riding
Other Interests
gardening, cooking community work and volunteering for local events. (eg Elvis) I live in the capital of elvis in Australia.

Contact Kimmy1999

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me