skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA
Last online:


“Hey there smiley face......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a down to earth, reliable, loyal person who loves to have a laugh. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me and I like going out whether it's going out to dinner or getting together socialising having a few drinks. I also enjoy my time at home, entertaining friends or just a quiet night watching a good movie. Having travelled previously, travel is still high on my priority list. I would like to share my life with someone who has similar interests and values as I have.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 48 - 53 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
8 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Legal
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a good sense of humour, is honest and trustworthy, who likes to socialise but is also happy just sit back and relax at home.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Lots of different type of music depending on the mood
Mainly romance, mystery/drama

Contact Susi1968

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me