skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 May '16


31, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW


“I want to get married and have babies...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


...someday. :-)
Hey there. Thanks for looking at my profile.
I own a company with my father. I am outgoing and love meeting new people. I'm talkative and confident and like learning new things.
I'm also a professional musician and can play several instruments.
I'm equally happy lazing around watching tv and movies as I am getting outside and running with my german shepard puppy.
I have no kids, no hang ups and no dramas.
Family is important to me. I have a close family that has regular gatherings just for fun.
I would love to meet someone who fits into my life and whose life I can compliment as well.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 20 - 25 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(The Shire)

Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Pisces, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Gemini, Virgo, Aquarius, Leo, Scorpio, Taurus, Aries, Cancer, Libra
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Other Black, Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Agricultural, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Mining, Defence / Emergency Services, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Construction, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, HR/Employment / Training, Retired, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Unemployed, Student
Job role Professional Business Owner, Other, Professional, Student, Executive, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Technical
Religion Agnostic Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Agnostic, Other, Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

A woman who has a good sense of humour, loves to have a chat and see live music performances. Someone who likes a good debate. I've also have a huge thing for the nerdy look. If you could tell me all the buttons on a play station remote without looking at it, I'd be incredibly impressed.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All sorts. Except Toni Childs.
Arnold Schwarzenegger's new book!
Movies & TV
Lots of cartoons. Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Archer, Ugly Americans, Regular Show, Spongebob Squarepants. Horror movies - old and new. Documentaries that leave you wondering why you didn't know more about the subject earlier.
No. None of that.
Other Interests
When you stumble across someone on here that you know. I think that's interesting. Also - tattoos, I've lost count of how many I have as they are kind of "one" now. Writing, performing and listening to music.

Contact Luke010285

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me