skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kath33

32, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
24 Jan '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Have children at home - 2 children

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Attached/Other, Single, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Other background, Indian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other Islander
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Sagittarius, Libra, Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel, Black
  • Hair colour - Black, Blonde, White, Red, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Government employee, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Accounting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Other job role, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Executive, Business Owner
  • Other Christian, Catholic
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
I love Pop, RnB, Love songs, Classic, country Songs
Reading
Science Fiction, Adventure, Romance,
Sport
badminton, swimming, rugby