skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MrDan

25, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
07 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hey There :)

Description

Hey I'm Dan, I'm a Electrician and currently studying a Bachelor of I.T.

I'm an easy going guy, down to earth and always up for a laugh. I enjoy being outdoors, going camping & to the beach or just exploring new places and traveling. I also don't mind quiet days at home, relaxing watching TV.

I'm a big sports fan, Love watching the NRL and going to Broncos games.
I'm more of a bar guy instead of going out clubbing.
Spending time with Friends & Family is important to me.
Dogs are way better then cats, Sorry!

Don't know what else to put, feel free to ask! Look forward to meeting you :)

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children

My interests

Music
Listen to pretty much anything, Rock / Alternative , House, 80s/90s, Anything on the radio.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Archer, South Park. Vikings, Bones, Banshee. Enjoy Action / Comedy movies.
Sport
NRL, NBA, NHL, NFL, Baseball, V8 Supercars.
Other Interests
Cars, 4wding, Camping, Beach, Being outdoors, Gaming.