skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mattah

21, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
28 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Know what you're doing and who you are. I have genuinely been described by friends as "indescribable"

Description

Ask what you wanna know!
Here's a story for now -

The first time I worked in the city. On my lunch break needed to get cash out for for food. Find a couple of ATMs next to eachother.. one had a big line and the other had noone. Was a few cents short of a dollar that day. It was a foreign currency ATM - still have the £20 note to this day. And didn't even get lunch.

At a glance

his details

  • 21 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 26 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children

My interests

Music
Listen to genuinely anything
Reading
Slow Journey South - maybe the only book since I was a kid that I compulsively read
Sport
Basketball, all footballs, tennis, volleyball, will watch any sport and give any sport a go! just being active in general