skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
05 Oct '15


“I'm a good listener :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm just looking to see what is out there in the world. Music is my life and I probably couldn't survive without it. I'm a music teacher and percussionist/drummer.

I think I have a pretty good sense of humour, but I can be a little shy to begin with. I don't like trying describe myself, but I'm very honest, open, and a good listener.

I love animals, watching movies, talking and listening.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honestly I'm looking for someone who will enjoy spending time with me. I'm not the kind of guy that would cheat on a woman, and I would commit my heart 100% to that one special person....... When I find her.... I'm still looking.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I really enjoy listening to is Film Soundtracks. My favourite band is Dave Matthews Band. I'm a musician and I play and teach Percussion/Drums and other instruments.
I'm not much of a reader, but I do like reading a few magazines and the occasional book.
Movies & TV
Shows I like watching are NCIS, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a TIme, Touch, and there are many more. My favourite movie genre is SciFi.... but I will watch pretty much everything YES even chick flicks :-) (my two elder sisters taught me well haha)
I enjoy watching sports. I used to play indoor soccer.... looking at maybe getting back into it.

Contact JASPS

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me