skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
19 Oct '15


“Hail Love, hail Love, because Love is divine It is tender, it is beautiful and benign”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A little about me.......

I enjoy giving helpful energy to everyone around me and seeing my friends smile. I believe in looking on the bright side of challenges in life as it makes us stronger than ever as a result.

I can be shy a little at first but once you get to know me I have a good sense of humour. Family and friends are always precious and important to me. I like going out for coffee with friends and family. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and try to remain fit.

I am a good listener and love to meet people from different cultures and backgrounds to listen to their stories and learn valuable lessons. Also, I am an open minded and hearted person and enjoy a deep and meaning full conversation. Love exploring new places and travel is important to me as I grow and learn from it.

I am a humble, easy going, nice, down to earth, spontaneous and devoted person. I would love to meet my partner for life and I want to involve in a relationship that is based on respect, trust, caring and understanding.

I caught the happy virus last night when I was out singing beneath the stars.
It is remarkably contagious -So kiss me :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 29 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Religion Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who wants to settle down. Someone who is honest, affectionate and family oriented has sense of humour, mutual respect and love for me as I have for him.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Happy, nice and relaxing music.......
Autobiography, health magazines, cooking magazines/ books, comics
Movies & TV
Documentaries /movies that are humorous, adventure, romantic...
Watching soccer, walking along the beach/river, want to join a gym :)
Other Interests
Travel, cooking, going out, languages, like to try new things....

Contact Ourunion

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me