skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chambaz

32, Male, Single, Woden Valley, ACT

Last online:
21 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

life is more beautif if you keep smile always

Description

I moved to Canberra near two years and love here
I love traveling sport camping fishing walking riding horse .
I'm kind caring reliable honest and loyal

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Woden Valley, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I love all kind of music but I prefer pop and class
Reading
I love novel and science and National Geographic books
Movies & TV
comedy movies and game show
Sport
swimming and football

Contact Chambaz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me