skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CountryBoyAllHeart

38, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A Man of His Word, Who is Ready for the Real Deal !

About me - description

I'm a Happy, Positive, Fun Guy, Full of Smiles and Laughter.
I'm Very Guniunie, Independant, Hard Working, Honest and Sometimes Stubon lol, a Nice guy with a huge Heart and a Soft Side, im protective and supportive of my loved ones !

Im Man-ly Man / bit of a Bad Boy, I'm Strong inside and Out, I'm Looking to share everything with a Special Lady.

I Grew up in the Country, I have a strong character and morals and a code which I live by - I'm a little Old School but New Age too, a good mix.

Im honest even when it's hard to be but i love to have a laugh and see the funny side of things in Life, I am Driven and Inderpendant, but a great team player, I have Goals and Dreams, but am not a Dreamer. Am not scared of commitment and I try to face all my fears !

When i find my partner to walk/travel, side by side with me through life, if you fall behind sometimes ill lead so you can follow, other times i hope you will lead so i can follow ? (if needed) its just about being there for each other !

A balance of work, play, fun, and laughter time is very important to me :)

Weekends, I spent with friends, and hopefully you ? lol, Im open to anything you can take me anywhere - Work Function, BBQ, Party's, Weddings ! Im into Eating Clean, Running, Weight Training and Bootcamp, Walking my Dog, Hiking, Deer Hunting, Coffee or Lunch at a cafe, a Road Trip or Weekend Away, Camping or a Cabin.

Out for dinner or a quiet night in is always a winner! I have many interest, old cars - motorbike riding road and dirt , farms , camping , 4wdriving, bush huts - nice views - taking photos, but i would be happy to learn about you & yours ?

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Asian, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Aquarius, Leo, Cancer, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Virgo, Taurus, Libra, Aries, Scorpio, Gemini
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Black, Other, Brown, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Other, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Black, Red, White, Bald
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Construction, Trades / Services, Other industry, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Government employee, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, IT / Telecoms, Unemployed, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Student, Legal
  • Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Technical, Other job role, Business Owner, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet
  • Sikh, Buddhist, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Islamic, Agnostic, Jewish, Atheist, Other religion, Anglican, New Age, Other Christian, Hindu
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I don¿t buy stamps but will buy Coffee/Drink ? Honest, Happy, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Fun Silly with SOH, Trustworthy, Affectionate, Strong Yet Soft, Decision Maker, Financially Secure, Independent, Love Sex,Great Communication, Believe that what you want, we can Achive !

My interests

Music
I like all types with meaning and dance & The ones on the radio i like but dont know the names too........ plus some of the old classics, I like relaxing live music.
Reading
A phase maybe but i now find very interesting reading about relationships and ones that help grow the Soul. Yes I know im shacking my head too, laughing with a smile, bit different hey a Bad Boy with tatts who rides Bikes and drives a 4WD. I Know But I guess an "Open mind allows for endless Growth".
Movies & TV
Action, Drama, even like a Chick Flick, Top Gun, Notting Hill, Days of Thunder, City of Angles, Love Acturly, Mad Max, Shooter, Transformers, Arrow, Vikkings. Love Movies Relaxing Recharging the Batteries
Sport
Fun Runs, Push Bike Riding Keen to try Dancing Lessons ? Motor Bike - Dirt Bike & Road Bike Riding KickBoxing -Tae Know Do - 1st Dan Black, Horse trail rides, possible even Yoga again soon, yeh I know hey bloody hell hehe
Other Interests
Anything you name it ? Going for Coffee/Lunch at Cafes Sunsets, Walks Eating Healthy / Clean BBQ - With Friends Camping Hunting 4 Wheel Driving Old Car Drive Days Sunday Roasts Horse Riding Fishing / Boating. Learning Road Trips Teach me about what your into - ask ill most likely give it a go