skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

J0NNYB0Y

37, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I,m looking for a new adventure with the right person. you keen?

Description

I'll keep it short for now.
I live my life trying to achieve as many goals as I can which includes family, wealth, health whist having fun along the way.
Ive traveled a lot of Europe and America whilst living in London.
My last trip was on a cruse ship with my friends which I loved.
I work at the ANU doing electrical maintenance which I enjoy.
I enjoy going for rides around the lake after work, although the tires on the bike have gone flat over the last few winter months. Im heading to Fiji soon so I'd better pump those tyres up soon.
My spare time is normally spent with friends & family chilling out.
Well thats enough for now.
P.S. I,m working on the photos, there a bit old now.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 22 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one that knows what they want and lives a fun life

My interests

Music
I enjoy the 80's music & the present R&B these days.
Reading
I read Fitness or Investment property magazines.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies with my friend every so often. My favorite movies would have to be Interview With The Vampire & Shawshank Redemption. As 4 TV I enjoy comedy like Big Bang fiery.
Sport
I like to watch AFL ( GO Collingwood) or a bit of tennis when its on. l enjoy riding around the lake when its warm & going to the gym through out the week.
Other Interests
I enjoy playing pool with my mates.

Contact J0NNYB0Y

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me