skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Levi787

40, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Feet sweeper...

About me - description

I guess if you have got this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common haha. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes:
- I work in aviation.
- Close with my family.
- My dog is my best mate.
- Love to travel.
- Look after myself.
- Love to cook.
- Independent
I like to think I'm a genuine, down to earth guy with goals. I've been told I'm a gentleman and sometimes kinda romantic...yes we do exist. So know how to treat a lady.
I'm looking for a relationship. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often and see where it goes.
Try not to take life to serious and enjoy it as much as I can.

So if any of the above interest you message away I'd love to hear from you..

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 47 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km