skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music


I'm looking for someone to build a future with inclusive of all the trappings of family, health, wealth, fun, adventure and happiness.

I have been fortunate to have lived overseas and experienced other cultures and have recently relocated to the Gold Coast.

I enjoy the beach life, working out and eating fresh and healthy food.

Love my espresso coffee ;)

Likes: family, friends, beach, travel, tanning, reading, martial arts, gym, fitness, finance, business, foxtel, movies, coffee, drinks, food, food, food, food, food...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan

My interests

For working out and driving
Robert Ludlum
Movies & TV
Yes please, except for horror
Yes! Gym, walking/waddle/running, cross-fit / strength & conditioning, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Kyokushin Karate, Kudo, Muay Thai, Judo, wrestling, tennis, golf, NRL, Rugby, UFC, fishing, yoga, open to new sports
Other Interests
Investments, property, exploring, travel, beach resorts, education, moving forward in life, being happy...

Contact Markymarkkkk

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me