skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bigsportsfan80

37, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT
Last online:
18 Nov '17

Headline

“For many years, it was too cold to go out & socialise in the winter. Now as my friends couple up & have kids, it's too hot in summer. Little help here?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a pretty typical sports-mad male to be honest. Easy going, honest, intelligent and have a good (if slightly daggy) sense of humour. Okay, it's pretty daggy. Moving on...

Equally happy with a night on the town, a dinner party at home or a lazy night in front of the TV - the company you keep matters far more than the specifics of what you're doing.

Did my first overseas trip during the Northern summer to the UK, Canada and the US in 2010 and had a boys trip to the US in 2012 to catch as much sport as we possibly could - definitely keen to do some more jetsetting!

At a glance

Summary

bigsportsfan80's

Details

bigsportsfan80's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 26 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Have given this a fair bit of thought of late... And the winner is..... a positive, 'glass is half full' approach to people and to life in general. Most other things are pretty negotiable - that one isn't.

My interests

Music
My CD collection is a real mixed bag - it's not even restricted to 2 or 3 broad genres. Suffice to say, you'd like at least part of my CD collection and I'd like at least part of yours.
Reading
Don't do a huge amount of reading beyond the newspapers, but generally prefer non-fiction (autobiographies and the like) over fiction.
Movies & TV
I'm a sucker for comedies, when it comes to both movies and TV. Among the favourites are Scrubs, Family Guy, some of the older British comedies like Blackadder, Hale and Pace, etc.
Sport
Where to start? Go to the gym a few times a week and play some golf (and occasionally cricket) of a weekend. Watching wise, any of cricket, golf, league, AFL, motor racing, horse racing etc. etc. get a look in.
Other Interests
Such an open ended question! Although I guess it's fair to say that people fascinate me in terms of what makes people think/ act in the ways that they do.

Contact bigsportsfan80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me