skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hasssan

34, Male, Single, Woden Valley, ACT
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“I really excited to meet you.What do you want to know about me? I'm bored I'm bored, message me anything you want.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

hasssan's

Details

hasssan's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 25 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Woden Valley, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Asian, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Virgo, Sagittarius, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn
Personality Average Social, Private, Very Private, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Black Hazel, Other, Grey, Green, Brown, Black, Blue
Hair colour Black White, Grey, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Red
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Islamic Anglican, Jewish, Hindu, Other, Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic, New Age, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Islamic, Sikh, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

Contact hasssan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me