skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:


“Looking for my soul mate”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Born in Sydney. Australian/EU dual citizen though.

Fun loving. Enjoys life.

Believe things are better when shared.

Open to new things and possibilities.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 18 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Woman for a relationship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Katie Perry, Blondie, Kylie, Kim Wild (I like 'You Came'), Taio Cruz, David Guetta, Sash. Favourite song is probably 'Touch Me' by Sam Fox.
Niall Fergusson books. 'How Not to Die'. Karma Sutra. Self Improvement books. Mao's 'Little Red Book' and 'Mein Kampf' just kidding on the last two. Health books. Things on investing. Astrology (Chinese and Western)
Movies & TV
Action movies, thrillers, sci fi. James Bond films. 'New Money', CNN, Fox News, Bloomberg, Joel Osteen, 'The 100'. 'How Did You Get So Rich?'. 'Supergirl'. 'Mad Money'. 'Gold Rush Alaska'.
Swimming, running, snooker, fishing, walking, bowling, gym.
Other Interests
Beaches, travel (think eg Bora Bora, Venice), restaurants, movies, art, massage, aromatherapy, acupuncture, astronomy, health, psychology, political science, meditation, cooking, herbal medicine, business, interstellar travel, european cars, NLP, last but not least 'Victoria Secret'

Contact NewSouthWales3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me