skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
21 Oct '16


“Life is too short to remove USB safely”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Love playing sport, travelling, and living life with a smile and some witty repartee. Always up for trying new things and meeting new people.

My idea of a great night out is having dinner at a good restaurant, hanging out at the pub, or checking out a live gig. I can't say no to the dance floor either! I love getting out to sporting events, particularly the AFL and cricket. Nothing better than sunsets at the SCG in summer.

I'm someone who loves learning stuff just cause it's interesting. I sometimes think I know too many useless facts, but wait till I'm on your trivia team!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can have good conversations and hang out with, is confident enough to be themselves and has a sense of humour about life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Both popular and less mainstream stuff. If it's catchy and I can sing along chances are Ill like it. Faves include: Jack's Mannequin, The Black Keys, Frightened Rabbit, The National, even a bit of Katy Perry and Taylor Swift. Cause life's too short not to bop along to catchy tunes.
Mainly the newspaper, but non-fiction sports and history stuff plus the occasional novel are good too.
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama, sci-fi, there aren't many types I don't enjoy. Faves include Bridesmaids, The Avengers and Silver Linings Playbook. Enjoy good TV shows too such as Parks & Rec.
Sydney Swans fan. Also follow cricket, rugby league, and soccer. I usually have some level of knowledge/opinion on most sports. I play soccer and also enjoy going to the gym and walking.
Other Interests
Travelling overseas, catching up with friends over a good meal, sailing, going to concerts or sporting events, or heading off for a weekend away.

Contact nellec

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me