skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alex993

25, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
06 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

About me - description

Hey I'm Alex, 24 and live on the goldy. I'm both independent and very social. Work 5 days a week and live by myself. Looking to meet new people and maybe find something more. Will let you know more over chat.

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 27 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm

What I'm looking for

Looking for a girl i can have a good conversation with and is down to earth like me.

My interests

Music
rnb, old school, hip hop, rap, rock. listen to most music
Reading
Car mags, books, online articles, news
Movies & TV
action, thriller, comedy, netflix, documentary
Sport
Rugby league/union, soccer, gridiron, all motor sport
Other Interests
Fishing, gym, going to the beach, exploring new places, taking a beautiful girl to dinner :)