skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DanielM88

29, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Travel and outdoor orientated

Description

My passion is travel whenever I can, having been to Europe, America and the U.K. with so much more to see...
I enjoy scuba diving, camping, hiking, orienteering, white water rafting and love to pack up and go wherever the opportunity arises. I enjoy spending time in the water on the water or at the beach. I'm a family orientated person who enjoys concerts and going out for a meal with friends. I am an electrician by trade and enjoy my job. I am old school honest, kind and caring loves to have a laugh and enjoys going on adventure.

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone who has the same common interests..

My interests

Music
Coldplay, crowded house, most pop music or rock, love the 80's and 90's music.
Movies & TV
Black hawk down, American sniper, Avatar,
Sport
snorkelling, scuba diving, hiking camping, orienteering, swimming.