skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KhanBahadur

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Classical or Alt rock, classical music from the Indian sub-continent, Psychedelic and live jazz/rock & roll
Reading
All sorts, as and when time permits
Movies & TV
Anything that can boggle the mind or make one laugh
Sport
Cricket, Football (soccer)
Other Interests
Intellectually stimulating conversations, discussions on current affairs and developments, history, finance, economics, sociology, mathematics/logic and technology