skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Masa

29, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello. I'm from Japan.

Description

I am not good at introducing myself, so I summarised my character as follows:

- shy
- kind
- calm
- introvert
- quiet
- punctual

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Other, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Indian, Asian, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Private Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Black Other
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a long-term relationship

My interests

Music
Usually do not listen
Reading
Novels, manga
Movies & TV
Documentary, TV drama series
Sport
Golf, tennis, swimming,
Other Interests
Anything I have not experienced yet.

Contact Masa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me