skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sebbyk

28, Male, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone to start something special with.

Description

Im a country boy living in the city. I¿ve been living back on the coast for 3 years now. I grew up in the Gold Coast hinterlands then I moved to far north Qld. I did my time working away in the mines as a boilermaker. the life style wasn¿t all that great. Being away from my loved ones and my fur babies. I decided to move back to the city to be with the rest family. I¿m ready to find that special person I can spend good quality time with and make the best memories. I would like to travel and see different parts of the world and I would also like to travel around Australia. I have 3 fur babies 2 dogs and 1 cat. these 3 girls mean everything to me they are like my kids. I¿ve had 1 dog for 11 years and the other for 6 and the cat for 2. I am one of those guys that make sure where ever I go they can come. I won¿t move away and leave them behind. I am very loyal and honest and I always consider the other person. i have dreams and goals in my life but I would also like to enjoy and have fun getting to those goals.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Logan, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Sebbyk

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me