skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ThatOneNiceGuy

25, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Open mind=Open Life

Description

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - High School
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 25 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

I'm not really a guy who "pigeon holes" people Into what I "Like" but I guess If I have to say I find confident and caring woman attractive. I like It when people can relax and have a good laugh and not get caught up In political correctness. I guess I'd just like to find a person with shared Intere

My interests

Music
I guess Rock, Pop and alternative? I just like listening to anything with a bit of feeling to It, be It movie or game soundtracks or classics like Pink Floyd and ACDC
Reading
I enjoy fantasy and Sci-Fi novels. I also read scripts for my acting classes...If that counts. Oh and the occasional comic never hurt.
Movies & TV
I love a good action flick and am to much of a coward to watch horrors. In terms of TV I usually just watch the News, the Drum and Q&A, though I love the Simpsons and South Park. Oh and classic British comedies.
Sport
I'm not a big follower of the footy or any real sport but I do go for regular runs and do light workouts about 3-4 times a week. I guess I consider myself a physically fit person.
Other Interests
I love acting, videogames, anime, model kits, my jobs (Post officer, cafe worker and cleaner), hanging out with friends, running, just chilling with some good music and catching up with the news of the day.