skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Troy92

26, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
14 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hey ¿¿

Description

Hey,

My family and friends would describe me as fun, friendly, honest, mature and well mannered.

In my free time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like eating out at restaurants with my family or friends.

I have a great Career, which I love and worked hard to achieve.

I am a sporty person and will play most sports. I keep active by running and swimming daily.

If you are interested please don't be shy, send me a kiss or a message. If not, no issues, thank you for spending your time to view my profile.

At a glance

his details

  • 26 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a someone who is honest, reliable, genuine and is just a happy, cheerful person. I am looking for someone who will be happy to spend time with me.

My interests

Music
I generally listen to the radio. I don't have a favourite band, singer or genre.
Reading
I don't really read books.
Movies & TV
Movies - I like most movies. TV - I like The Block, RBT, The Force, Bondi Rescue. I also like some drama shows like Rush, Criminal Minds
Sport
I like to play and watch most sports. My favourite sports are tennis and NRL. I swim and run on a daily basis.
Other Interests
I like being with family and friends, going to the beach and eating out at restaurants. I love taking my jet ski out. I have not travelled much but would like someone to travel with.