skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

coolconsultant (was testingthewater2013)

47, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
08 Nov '15


“"I'm not asking for all the stars in the sky; just a boy to lie under them with"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm told I have a great sense of fun with a cheeky sense of humor and I love a good laugh. I'm easy going and try not to take myself or life too seriously, but I can be mature and responsible when the situation requires.
These days I work full time and run a part time business, so balancing work and play is important to me. I try to eat healthy and keep in shape, but my idea of exercise is walking the dog, swinging a golf club or pottering in the garden - you're not likely to find me in the gym or running a marathon, but I'll try pretty much anything once.
I like the simple things in life - great coffee, good company, interesting conversation, cooking, wining & dining, live music, lazy Sunday mornings, exploring and trying new things.
I have fantastic friends and family and I love my life, but I would like to find my special someone to share it with. If you like what you've read and want to know more, take a chance and get in touch. If not, thanks for reading and good luck with your search.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Education / Science
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going and comfortable in their own skin, knows how to have fun and mixes well in a social situation. Someone who makes me feel special and feels special when he's with me. A partner in love, laughter and whatever else comes along.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pretty much anything that has a melody and a beat. I'm not keen on doof doof and I don't really understand some of the modern jazz, but can find something I like in most genres.
I love to read and usually have a book in progress and a couple on stand by. A good novel, biographies about interesting or colourful characters, books on religion, culture, travel. Not a big newspaper fan.
Movies & TV
A good comedy, suspense thriller or drama. I'm not into sci-fi or horror. TV - Bones, NCIS, comedy & cooking shows.
I like to watch AFL and go to a couple of games a year, love the water and sometimes chase the small white ball around the golf course. I'm not particularly well coordinated or competitive, so enthusiasm usually outweighs skill.
Other Interests
Cooking, wining & dining, travel, other cultures and beliefs, socialising, home improvements, history, arts etc.

Contact coolconsultant

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me