skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beauryan

29, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A new year, a new start

Description

I love to get out on the water (kayak or surfing) but don't seem to be able to find the time lately.
I like the usual stuff; catching up with friends, laying about on the couch watching tv. Ideally though I would prefer to stay in cook dinner with someone over a few drinks with some great tunes in the background. I guess you could say I'm a simple guy.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 21 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally I'd like to meet someone who enjoys the quieter aspects of life and someone who is wanting to go out and experience life

My interests

Music
Tame impala, Tash sultana, the cat empire, anything really
Sport
Anything on the water, kayak, kite surfing, body boarding

Contact Beauryan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me