skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I know she's out there somewhere!


Hi there. Thanks for clicking on my profile. Here is a little about myself.
I'm at a stage in my life where I have a great job, am financially secure and have many interests that I enjoy when I'm not working.
I like getting out for a ride on my motorbike, a round of golf or even a bike ride on a nice day. In summer you will find me at the beach on my JetSki. I'm an animal lover, and have 3 dogs that like to get out and about. I also have a budgie that I have trained to talk :-)
I completed my pilot licence a few years back and love going out on the occasional joy flight. Flying may even be something I consider as a career change in the future!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone hardworking and outgoing who shares similar interests to myself, willing to try new things and who is also looking for their ideal partner in life.

My interests

Anything on radio, Fox, Nova, Gold 104, like 80s a fair bit.
Mostly newspapers or magazines, not really much of a book person.
Movies & TV
I have Foxtel at home, so will watch the footy on tv, Moto GP racing etc. I'm also a fan of Hawaii Five O and Arrow.
I play cricket in the summer and wouldn't mind getting back into soccer or football in the winter. I play golf occasionally, tennis and cycling.
Other Interests
motorcycling, gym, running, cycling, beach and jetskiing.

Contact Dukebox

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me