skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
17 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am divorced with two adult daughters. I love travel probably more than anything else. I work as Human Resource consultant a nd enjoy my work.

About me - description

I am friendly and happy. I think alot about the next stage of my life and what it holds. I am seeking someone who is well presented, is happy to spend a bit on the pleasures of life and who also wants to travel. I enjoy going out and listening to music, equally a nice meal at a restaurant. I love the beach and am happiest when I am near water. I love all sport particularly watching rugby league
and the brumbies in winter and cricket in summer.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Left wing

My interests

Music of the 70's and 80's. Also like more recent bands eg, cold Play, One Republic, Kings of Leon
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching current affairs and the occasional movie. TV is not a priority for me however.
I am a bit of a sports nut. In particular I enjoy rugby League, Rugby Union and Cricket
Other Interests
My passion is travel and I am always booking another trip whether it be here in Australia or overseas.