skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KayJL

28, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hakuna Matata

Description

Hi!
This is incredibly new to me but I'm gonna give it a whirl anyway. I've been on my own for almost two years which has been good to really find myself and focus on my kids. But now I'm ready to put myself out there.
I'm easy-going and friendly though I am known to be guarded at first. I love to laugh, sit and chat, play a game of cards or go for a stroll. I'm pretty laid back but also up for an adventure.
I LOVE the beach, listening to music, hanging out with friends and family and just having a nice time with the people I love. going out for a nice dinner is something I enjoy but I also like to hang at home with a good movie. I like exploring and since I'm new to Canberra there's a lot to explore.
I do have three kids and am pretty keen not to have any more, just thought that's a pretty important thing to get across. they are the most important things to me in the world and make me laugh all the time! We also celebrate Taco Tuesday!
I think that's about it...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just looking for someone to spend some time with; someone honest, fun and up for a laugh!

My interests

Music
I enjoy instrumentals, especially when writing. but I¿m pretty easy with music as long as it¿s not rap
Movies & TV
game of thrones anything Disney the walking dead

Contact KayJL

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me