skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nandaloo12

55, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
17 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for Adventure

Description

Naturally happy, active, social, caring and health conscious.
Love being near the water, love to travel in Aus and abroad and I am at that time in my life to be able to do it all.
I never sit still for too long - there is always something to do or somewhere to go!
And - all photos current in the last 7 months!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 52 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Body type Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 24 years
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who can make me laugh, has a positive outlook on life, and is a genuine and honest person. I appreciate honesty and will give that in return. Needs to be looking to a retirement full of adventure and travel.

My interests

Music
I can appreciate all genres of music with a particular fondness for blues. I like getting out to support live acts at local venues and festivals.
Reading
Lee Childs is my current go to author.
Movies & TV
I dont spend much time in front of the TV but enjoy the occasional box set binge! Going to the movies is great and something I should do more often.
Sport
Sporty but don¿t play any set sports. Enjoy walking, gym, a leisurely bike ride when I can find the time. I enjoy watching most sports - A Queenslander so that means Moroons and Broncos !!

Contact Nandaloo12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me