skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

shelley48

49, Female, Separated, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
17 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's amazing the tenacity of the human spirit to seek out love.We love being in love, that's the truth of it....

Description

Sassy but sweet complex creature..not for the faint hearted.Quietly confident but yet vulnerable. Idealistic but realistic.I am a woman that knows how to love and be loved.I am a woman who showers her man with affection. A home body that ventures out occasionally. I can do "princess" or "sporty spice" but at the end of the day I am just the girl next door. A great sense of humour and nice smile are my weakness.All or nothing-I'm never half interested....
Keen to eventually move interstate to a warmer climate in the future so love potentially has no bounds for me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Libra, Pisces, Taurus, Cancer, Capricorn, Scorpio, Leo, Aries, Virgo
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
16 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A man that is considerate. Someone I can trust who values their relationship. Emotionally intelligent. An enduring love through both the good and bad times. Someone who is family and health oriented.

My interests

Music
Old and new-nothing alternate. Depends on the mood...at the moment ...LOVE songs (only kidding), actually yes..
Reading
One day.Too busy reading material for work
Movies & TV
Psychological thrillers,comedy,action...whatever I hate to admit it but I have succumb to the occasional reality TV show. I also watch current affair programs...OK
Sport
Love sport,unfortunately this love of sport has taken its toll on my body.I still keep fit as best I can.Love walking my dog ,gym etc..A healthy mind and body is important to me
Other Interests
I adore most animals especially dogs. MUST LOVE DOGS not of the masculine variety.I have a pom & Japanese spitz. I have an interest in alternative & intuitive medicine

Contact shelley48

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me